Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abraham Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Abraham Gutierrez

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Green

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Rachelle was a great help!"

eric clark

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service Reps knocked my socks off!"

Brandy Chandler

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service... hands down the best!!"

Casey Alexander

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service that you can't get anywhere else."

Kat Pauley

September 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never there nor do they answer the phone..Wish Dan Duckworth hadn't retired."

Maria Cervantes

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My sin goes there for Insurance."

Recluse 77

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"professional prompt service, if you want a winner on your side ask for Yvonne, by far she is the best in her field."

Frank Perea Jr

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Abraham is very thorough when explaining insurance to you. He and his team are very helpful and personal."

James Carrell

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Abraham always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met. Very kind and knowledgeable. :)"

L Z

June 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"Very rude staff!"