Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Kaisa

Angela Kaisa

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kaisa
"Rachelle is always awesome when I get her. Great phone manners and customer service. She’s genuine and helped me even though I could’ve called the claims department and have a long wait time. I recommend State Farm Midland to anyone who wants honest people."
Profile photo of Elide villegas

Elide villegas

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elide villegas
"great costumer service and a such a friendly staff Daysi is always helping me get the best prices"
Profile photo of Mila Rod

Mila Rod

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Rod
"Great costumer service! Everyone is so nice at the office but Daisy S goes above and beyond when you have questions."
Profile photo of Catalina Lopez

Catalina Lopez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Lopez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexx_XxelA RDR2

Alexx_XxelA RDR2

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexx_XxelA RDR2
"I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the place upon arrival. Very friendly staff and Daisy Sanchez was so very extremely helpful, considerate, patient & thorough with any questions I had. Highly recommend this place and I will be back for sure!!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Arellano

Eduardo Arellano

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Arellano
"The staff is very nice, and they have the best rates in town."
Profile photo of Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Sanchez
"Great service and the staff treats you very nice"
Profile photo of Adilene Urias Sanchez

Adilene Urias Sanchez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adilene Urias Sanchez
"Great customer service, very nice staff :)"
Profile photo of Erika Zubia Leyva

Erika Zubia Leyva

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Zubia Leyva
"Rose Romero handled my life insurance policy she was thorough. She was knowledgeable and she provided great enthusiasm. I feel extremely satisfied with my experience and I would recommend her to anyone needing a quote."
Profile photo of Chloe-Rachelle Clark

Chloe-Rachelle Clark

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe-Rachelle Clark
"Danna Uvalle was so helpful and nice! I can’t imagine doing my insurance anywhere else"
Profile photo of Brave Hearts Transport

Brave Hearts Transport

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brave Hearts Transport
"State Farm Has Great Agents very thankful"
Profile photo of Jacob Green

Jacob Green

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Green
"Great customer service! Rachelle was a great help!"
Profile photo of eric clark

eric clark

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eric clark
"Customer service Reps knocked my socks off!"
Profile photo of Brandy Chandler

Brandy Chandler

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Chandler
"Customer service... hands down the best!!"
Profile photo of Casey Alexander

Casey Alexander

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Alexander
"Great customer service that you can't get anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kat Pauley

Kat Pauley

September 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kat Pauley
"Never there nor do they answer the phone..Wish Dan Duckworth hadn't retired."
Profile photo of Maria Cervantes

Maria Cervantes

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cervantes
"My sin goes there for Insurance."
Profile photo of Recluse 77

Recluse 77

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Recluse 77
"professional prompt service, if you want a winner on your side ask for Yvonne, by far she is the best in her field."
Profile photo of Frank Perea Jr

Frank Perea Jr

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Perea Jr
"Abraham is very thorough when explaining insurance to you. He and his team are very helpful and personal."
Profile photo of James Carrell

James Carrell

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by James Carrell
"Abraham always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met. Very kind and knowledgeable. :)"
Profile photo of L Z

L Z

June 25, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by L Z
"Very rude staff!"